SETTING CUSTOM DOMAIN DI BLOGGER

Tutorial kali ini saya akan mengajarkan langkah-langkah cara melakukan setting custom domain dengan subdomain co.cc di blogger.
Tutorial kali ini saya akan mengajarkan langkah-langkah cara melakukan setting custom domain dengan subdomain co.cc di blogger.

 

CO.CC:Free Domain

 

Jika sudah memiliki domain .co.cc, anda bisa langsung signin menggunakan account .co.cc anda

(Gambar 1 Signin Domain)

Jika belum memiliki domain, anda bisa daftar terlebih dahulu ke alamat ini http://www.co.cc.
(Gambar 2 Daftar Domain)

Cek apakah domain yang anda inginkan bisa digunakan atau tidak. Ketik nama Domain, kemudian tekan Enter.

(Gambar 3 Cek Ketersediaan Domain)

Bisa juga melakukan cek domain menggunakan tools diatas. Kemudian tipe domain yang anda inginkan bayar atau gratis. (Disarankan bagi anda yang masih pemula, ada baiknya menggunakan domain yang gratis/free.)

(Gambar 4 Domain Tersedia)

Kemudian klik Continue to Registration, untuk melakukan registrasi.

(Gambar 5 Setup Domain)

Setelah domain anda di setup, kemudian sign ke blog anda. Lalu masuk ke menu pengaturan di account blog anda. Jika belum mempunyai account blogger, terlebih dahulu anda mendaftarkan diri anda ke alamat ini http://www.blogger.com.

(Gambar 6 Daftar Account Blogger)

Setelah itu masuk ke blogger dashboard -> Settings -> Publishing -> Custom Domain

(Gambar 7 Setting Custom Domain Blogger)

Karena kita sudah memiliki domain yang sudah kita daftar sebelumnya, kemudian klik [switch to advanced settings].

(Gambar 8 Setting Custom Domain Blogger)

(Gambar 9 Setting Domain co.cc Blogger)

Masukkan nama domain yang sudah anda daftarkan sebelumnya di page [Advanced Settings], kemudian klik [Save Settings].

Kemudian kembali ke http://www.co.cc, login menggunakan account domain anda, masuk ke menu Manage Domain -> Zone Records. Adan empat kolom yang harus diisi, yaitu Host, TTL, Type, Value. Isi Host dengan nama domain anda, isi TTL dengan 1 D, Type menggunakan CNAME, dan Value dengan ghs.google.com. Setelah selesai, klik Setup. Contoh bisa lihat gambar dibawah (Gambar 9 Setting Zone Record Domain .co.cc)

(Gambar 10 Setting Zone Record Domain .co.cc)

Kemudian Klik Set Up. Proses setting DNS Anda telah selesai. Tunggulah kurang lebih 2 x 24 jam agar server dapat memverifikasi DNS Anda.

Selamat menikmati alamat blog anda yang baru.

DOWNLOAD ARTIKELNYA…

Kategori:Uncategorized
  1. Februari 12, 2014 pukul 11:15 am

    Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the
    simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while
    people consider worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well
    as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people
    could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thanks

  2. Februari 18, 2014 pukul 6:20 am

    At the end car 7 driver of it with a cloth or rag.
    The exact amounts can be easily solved with assist of used car through the dealer.
    California’s new Car Buyer’s Bill of Rights apply
    only to used cars without the trouble of Traveling around dealerships
    and Listening to sales pitches.

  3. Februari 19, 2014 pukul 4:12 am

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession
    capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.

    Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you
    access consistently rapidly.

  4. Februari 19, 2014 pukul 3:18 pm

    This site really has all the information and facts I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  5. Februari 20, 2014 pukul 2:03 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this website.
    He used to be entirely right. This submit actually made my day.

    You cann’t consider simply how so much time I had spent for this information!
    Thanks!

  6. Februari 20, 2014 pukul 2:30 pm

    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog
    blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have
    any points for novice blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  7. Februari 21, 2014 pukul 2:17 pm

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced
    but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization.
    Do you know any ways to help reduce content from being stolen?
    I’d really appreciate it.

  8. Maret 18, 2014 pukul 9:51 pm

    Greetings! Very useful advice within this post! It
    is the little changes that will make the largest changes.
    Thanks for sharing!

  9. April 2, 2014 pukul 9:33 pm

    Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my site so i got here
    to go back the favor?.I’m attempting to to find issues
    to improve my website!I guess its good enough to make use of a few of your ideas!!

  10. April 11, 2014 pukul 12:42 am

    This is best suited unless you have a direct route. Being
    boyish though, may need you into one without much
    persuasion! Flash cards are employed much in exactly the same way as truth triangles.

  11. April 12, 2014 pukul 7:13 am

    Highly descriptive post, I liked that bit. Will there be
    a part 2?

  12. April 13, 2014 pukul 4:58 pm

    Just a couple of is all you will ever use, so the device that you use them
    on is much more essential. The gadget is now open up for downloading themes, games and appliances and extensions.

  13. April 16, 2014 pukul 7:03 am

    It’s amazing to pay a visit this site and reading the views of all colleagues about this paragraph,
    while I am also keen of getting knowledge.

  14. April 18, 2014 pukul 8:56 pm

    Cultural evidence s often a very powerful advertising tool.
    The set comes with three sizes of ear buds to help you
    to find the best match. This can consider as much as 5 minutes, so be affected
    person.

  15. April 19, 2014 pukul 5:57 pm

    Purchase one to keep your favourite blackberry 8900 from dust, scratch.
    The very best one that you can use is known as SpyBubble,
    I believe it’s the one that you should begin with initial.

    The two developers are now very rich men.

  16. April 22, 2014 pukul 12:22 pm

    The Apple iPhone, like most other Apple products, comes as an extremely wise
    and stunning smartphone. What’s more, you can also record your performance to the phone and tune in to
    it later.

  17. April 25, 2014 pukul 2:11 am

    Presently, both companies offer a plan which costs users $20 per
    month, having a 2 GB limit on packages. First, put in place Dance Remote
    on both parts by navigating to the App Store and looking for Tango Remote.

  18. April 28, 2014 pukul 5:07 pm

    Yes, Virginia: It can jailbreak the iphone five, as nicely.

    Like the Iphone it does not have a conventional Keypad. For the most part, it operated the exact same way that my
    Apple iphone 3GS did.

  19. April 29, 2014 pukul 7:54 am

    Hi there! I know this is inda off topic but I was wondering if you knew
    where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  20. April 30, 2014 pukul 12:33 pm

    Ideal for that lastminute exam cramming that numerous pupils engage in.
    This is a useful little application to possess, which does exactly what its title indicates.
    Good luck together with your iPhone monitoring!

  21. Juni 17, 2014 pukul 12:50 am

    There are several various types software program each with its personal perform.
    Today’s globe of technology has come with a boon and a
    bane. BlackBerry Messenger is a main software for BlackBerry.

  22. Juni 28, 2014 pukul 8:09 pm

    Thanks for finally talking about >ILMU KOMPUTER <Loved it!

  23. Juli 6, 2014 pukul 8:10 am

    I blog quite often and I really thank you for your information. Your article has truly peaked my interest.

    I will book mark your website and keep checking for new information about once
    per week. I opted in for your Feed too.

  24. Juli 8, 2014 pukul 4:44 am

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well
    written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read
    more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  25. Juli 16, 2014 pukul 4:13 pm

    I always spent my half an hour to read this web site’s posts everyday along with a mug of coffee.

  26. Juli 23, 2014 pukul 3:51 am

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without
    a doubt donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll
    settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google
    account. I look forward to new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  27. Agustus 11, 2014 pukul 10:00 pm

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of completely unique
    content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is
    popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being ripped off?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  28. Agustus 12, 2014 pukul 5:44 pm

    It is in point of fact a great and helpful piece of information.
    I’m satisfied that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

  29. Agustus 19, 2014 pukul 5:09 pm

    These shutters are easy to maintain even yet in a moist atmosphere and
    are very durable. You have to be sharp enough to protect
    your legal household and produce money. How is it to
    become a hot girl on Facebook?

  30. Agustus 20, 2014 pukul 8:00 pm

    Wonderful post however , I was wondering if you could write
    a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further.

    Bless you!

  31. Agustus 21, 2014 pukul 6:38 am

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and
    thought I should check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  32. September 2, 2014 pukul 4:32 pm

    Those that love it or find desire thrill me and…
    um… Be it the newest Recreation & watch Collection Nintendo Dsiware games, Save the Turtles, Mr.

  33. September 4, 2014 pukul 4:46 am

    I think the admin of this site is truly working hard in favor of his website, as here every material
    is quality based information.

  34. September 6, 2014 pukul 6:25 am

    I think what you said was very reasonable.
    However, what about this? suppose you added a little content?
    I ain’t suggesting your content isn’t solid., however
    suppose you added a title that makes people desire more? I mean ILMU KOMPUTER is kinda vanilla.
    You might look at Yahoo’s home page and see how they create post
    titles to get viewers to click. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to grab
    people interested about everything’ve got to say. In my opinion,
    it could bring your website a little livelier.

  35. September 7, 2014 pukul 2:38 am

    I have heard of none that provide en jail. The Otterbox will definitely do a fantastic job of guarding your gadget and appears pretty great too.
    Several hundred thousand individuals are jailbreaking!

  36. September 7, 2014 pukul 7:58 pm

    Wonderful items from you, man. I have be aware your stuff prior to and you are just extremely great.
    I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way
    through which you assert it. You are making it enjoyable and you still care for to stay it
    smart. I can’t wait to learn far more from you. That is
    actually a wonderful web site.

  37. September 17, 2014 pukul 7:41 am

    You’ll have to find out the matter which causes the runtime problem, to repair it.
    Microsoft also produced the Microsoft Surface with Windows RT.

    It’ll be positioned in the blue region at
    the top of the screen.

  38. Oktober 6, 2014 pukul 6:39 am

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.

    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an edginess
    over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably
    come further formerly again as exactly the
    same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  39. Oktober 8, 2014 pukul 8:45 am

    Touche. Solid arguments. Keep up the amazing effort.

  40. Oktober 8, 2014 pukul 10:10 am

    Valuable info. Lucky me I discovered your website by accident,
    and I’m surprised why this twist of fate didn’t came about in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  41. Maret 6, 2015 pukul 10:42 pm

    WOW.Nice read here. Teeth Whitening Products will be a unhealthy fruits of the Indonesian shrub known to as Garcinia
    gummi-gutta. The fruits is usually of a golf golf golf ball dimension and may possess a eco-friendly or soft
    yellow color. The Teeth Whitening Products advantages may consist of improved defenses levels,
    elevated fat burning capacity, lower cholesterol
    amounts, fat obstruction, and pounds reduction of training course.
    The flower recently acquired large recognition credited to the press coverage provided to Teeth Whitening Products for fat loss attributes.
    Also though there is available certainly no medical evidence to its fat loss residence still several perception that the
    Hydroxycitric acidity which composes it’s some main impact over the citrate
    lyase, which will be a great enzyme which changes the sugars and protein in to junk acids, which aren’t ingested through the entire body and outcome in an boost in pounds.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

